Medlem Hjemmeside adresse
24Vig Kunstkælderen 24-vig.dk
66a Nykøbing Sjælland Aps
A J Sandblæsning v/ Anders Jensen
Act Vikar & Rekruttering actvikar.dk
Advokat Marcel Goldin, TREP advokater trep.dk
AEH ApS www.aehaps.dk/
Aktiv Indsats www.aktivindsats.dk/
AKTIV rådgivning & bogføring aktivradgivningogbogforing.dk
Alex Slamsugning ApS alexslamsugning.dk
Alternativ-Kropsmassage www.alternativ-kropsmassage.dk
Amekaparts ApS amekaparts.com
Andersen-Skilte www.andersen-skilte.dk
Anette Allerslev
Anlæg og Havedesign v/Nr Anlæg Aps nranlæg.dk
Anneberg Café & Restaurant www.restaurant-anneberg.dk/
Anneberg Kulturpark annebergkulturpark.dk
Annie D annied.dk
Anno 1808
AS 3 https://www.as3.dk/
Asnæs Apotek www.asnaesapotek.dk
Asnæs Karosserifabrik www.akdk.dk/
Asnæs Maskinsnedkeri ApS amtomrer.dk
Asnæs Revisor A/S www.asnaes-revisor.dk/
Aut. VVS-installatør Frits Jensen Aps, Klint https://fritsjensen.dk/
Auto-El Teknik www.autoel.dk/
Automester Asnæs ApS automester-asnaes.dk
AutoTekniCom ApS autotekni.com
b-olsen v/Bjarne Olsen
B.C. Medical Instruments ApS bc-medical.com
Bazik
BB Service v/ Bjarne Iversen
Bechs Herremagasin www.dintojmand.dk/store/1199
Bekanik
Birkemosegaard www.torsdagskassen.birkemosegaard.dk/
Bjørns Briller www.bjørnsbriller.dk
Blikkenslager Kim Kolbe
BlivFundetOnline blivfundetonline.dk
Blomsterpassagen
BoAConsult ApS www.boaconsult.com/
Brøndlund Byggeservice
Butik B&K i Asnæs https://www.facebook.com/Butik-BK-112415536833763
By B v/ Frisør Britta Seiferheldt www.by-B.dk
Byggefirmaet Per Johansen ApS persbyg.dk
Bytrommen https://www.facebook.com/bytrommen
C. & J. Alarm/Odsherreds Sikkerhedsservice/BANDIT Danmark cogjalarm.dk
C. E. Larsen Byg ApS celarsenbyg.dk
Cafè Esterhøj https://www.facebook.com/cafeesterhoej
Café Madkunsten http://restaurant-madkunsten.dk/
Cafe Nokken cafenokken.dk
Café Tunen ww.cafetunen.dk
CC Autoservice ApS cc-autoservice.dk
Certa Web ApS www.certa-web.com/
Chokoladeblomsten i Vig https://www.facebook.com/Chokoladeblomsten-2122223718064295
Christian Olrik Finmekaniker cof.dk
Christine Loch – Oversættelser til tysk christine-loch.dk
Ciraklar Consult Ciraklar.dk
Combix ApS enghoffgarn.dk
Dalsbakkegård dalsbakkegaard.dk
Damborg Isenkram www.damborg.dk
Damgaard Revision damgaardrevision.dk
Dan Tools A/S https://dantools.dk/
Danbolig – Asnæs danbolig.dk/asnaes
Dansk Amatørfiskerforening Rørvig http://www.daff4581.dk
Dansk Revision – Nykøbing danskrevision.dk
Dansk Tang www.dansktang.dk/
Danske Bank – Nykøbing Sj. danskebank.dk
Dantryk Serigrafi ApS
De Grønne Busser gronnebusser.dk
Den Gode Butik https://www.dengodebutik.dk/
Depot Nordvestsj. (Royal Unibrew) depot-nordvest.dk
Destination Sjælland A/S destinationsjaelland.dk
Din Bilpartner Asnæs https://dinbilpartner.dk/find-vaerksted/din-bilpartner-asnaes
Din Optiker ApS dinoptiker.net
DinSkriveKonsulent.dk (Tekstforfatter) dinskrivekonsulent.dk
Dot Media dotmedia.dk
Dragsholm Industrilakering ApS dragsholmindustrilakering.dk
Dragsholm Sparekasse www.dragsholmsparekasse.dk
Dyreklinikken Dit Dyr dit-dyr.dk
e-ADAMM Økonomi ApS eadamm.dk
ec el ApS ecel.dk
EDC Erhverv Poul Erik Bech www.edc.dkerhverv
EDC Kim Olsen edc.dk/ejendomsmaegler/asnaes/
Eiland Electric A/S www.eiland.dk/
Eistrup film www.eistrupfilm.dk/
Ejendomsselskabet af 27/1-92
Ejendomsselskabet Robert Larsen & Søn www.nykoebingejendomme.dk/
Ejendomsselskabet Vanggaard A/S
El-Centret Højby ApS el-centret.com
Energi og Bedre Bolig energiogbedrebolig.dk
Entreprenør Søren Kristiansen A/S
Entreprenørfirmaet Helge Hansen Hørve ApS hhhaps.dk
Entreprenørfirmaet Schak Gaarde ApS e-s-g.dk
Estate Odsherred estate.dk
EUC Nordvestsjælland eucnvs.dk
Event In Tents.dk eventsintents.dk
Expert & Punkt 1 Nykøbing Sj. www.expert.dk/
Expert Asnæs ApS www.facebook.com/Expert-Asnæs-935250903303673/
F24 www.f24.dk/find-f24/
Faciteam www.faciteam.dk
Fårevejle Auto- og Pladeværksted ApS faarevejleauto.dk
FGU Nordvestsjælland www.fgunvs.dk
FK Odsherred www.fkodsherred.dk/
Flensbergs Maskinfabrik ApS flensberg.dk
Foderbixen foderbixen.com
ForretningsudviklingDanmark forretningsudviklingdanmark.dk
Fredslund Vin fredslundvin.dk
Frou-Frou ApS www.frou-frou.dk
Gartner Gården Odsherred gartnergårdenodsherred.dk
GB Regnskab ApS gbregnskab.dk
Gelstrupgård Øko facebook.com/Gelstrupgaard/
Geopark Odsherred https://geoparkodsherred.dk/
Glarmester Jens Juhl https://glarmester-juhl.dk/
Gretas Guld, Sølv og Ure ApS gretasguld.dk
Grill og Pejs IVS grillogpejs.dk
GroCom www.grocom.dk
Guldager sko https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Footwear-Store/Guldager-Sko-198896717389746/
H.Lundbeck A/S lundbeck.com
Havnegrillen Rørvig https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Burger-Restaurant/Havnegrillen-i-R%C3%B8rvig-196376361303460/
Havnens Ishus https://havnens-ishus.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral
Havnsø Fisk
HE-Data www.he-data.dk
Heidi Schnabel heidischnabel.dk
Helga – Massage helga-massage.dk
Hesk Møller & Søn peterhesk.dk
Holbæk Køl A/S 4300cool.dk
home Asnæs – Michael H. Jørgensen A/S home.dk/ejendomsmaegler/229-home-asnaes/
home Nykøbing Sj. og Rørvig home.dk/ejendomsmaegler/219-home-nykoebing-sjaelland
Hotel Du Vest www.hotelduvest.dk/
Hotel Højbysø hotelhoejbysoe.dk
Hotel Pandekagehuset www.hotelpandekagehuset.dk
Højby Autocenter www.hoejbyautocenter.dk/
Hønsinge Maskinstation
Hørlyck & Henriksen Entreprise A/S hhentreprise.dk
Hørve Maskinhandel A/S avant.dk
Hørve Midtpunkt Café www.facebook.com/Horvemidtpunkt
Hundested-Rørvig Færgefart A/S hundested-roervig.dk
i-Strategi ApS i-strategi.dk
IAMTRADING ApS millcamp.net
Ildstedet Rørvig ildstedetroervig.dk
Isøre Is ApS www.isoere-is.dk
J. P. Tamstorf Automobiler A/S ford.tamstorf.dk
Jens H. Elmerkjær, Homann Advokater homannlaw.dk
Jimmi’s Gulvservice https://www.jimmisgulvservice.dk/
JJ Entreprenør & Anlæg jonas-j.dk
JKS A/S jks.dk
JL Byggeservice ApS www.jlbyggeservice.dk
Jord Beton & Anlæg https://jordbeton.dk/
Juel’s Blomster juels-blomster.dk
Klinik Karath www.karath-klinik.dk
Kondrup Media kondrup.media
Konsulenthuset Moestrup www.moestrup.org
Krone Tag ApS www.kronetag.dk/
Kropsterapi Odsherred kropsterapiodsherred.dk
Kullegaard Arkitekter kullegaard.dk
Lammefjordens Spisekammer lammefjordens-spisekammer.dk
Landinspektørkontoret v/ Kia Nielsen http://www.landinspek.dk/
Larsen´s stop & shop Rørvigvej 3, 4500 Nykøbing Sj.
Lasse & Janus Byg Aps lasseogjanusbyg.dk
LBP Engineering A/S www.lbpeng.dk
Lbp Engineering A/S www.lbpeng.com/
LH-ELTEKNIK lh-elteknik.dk
Lindegaardbyg ApS www.lindegaardbyg.com/
LK Regnskab www.lkregnskab.dk/
LO Holbæk-Odsherred https://www2.3f.dk/holbaek-odsherred
LOF Nordvestsjælland www.lof.dk/nordvestsjaelland/forside
Lokalkompagniet www.lokalkompagniet.dk/
LT Motorservice lt-motorservice.dk
Lycon https://lyconshop.dk/
Lykke og Winsløw / Print og Medier printogmedier.dk
Lykkebjerg Bygservice https://www.papirisolering-odsherred.dk/
Lyngens Genbrug lyngensgenbrug.dk
Lyngens Malerforretning lyngensmalerforretning.dk
Maccounting maccounting.dk
Mad og Natur (Det Vilde Køkken) detvildekoekken.com
Madame J facebook.com/madamejbutik/
Madsen & Petersen, Arkitekter MAA ApS
Malerfirmaet Rørvig og Farvehandel malerfirmaet-rørvig.dk
Malermester Mads Hansen maler-mads.dk
mårtensson el-installation maartensson-el.dk
Matas Asnæs matas.dk
Mba byg Aps www.mbabyg.dk/
Mediehus Vestsjælland ApS mediehusvsj.dk
Medusa – et liv uden vold etlivudenvold.dk
Mennesker www.mennesker.dk
Mettes Verden https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Chocolate-Shop/Mettes-Verden-1696441040592070/
Min Købmand Nyrup v/Jesper Christensen https://xn--minkbmand-o8a.dk/find-store?combine=MIN+K%C3%98BMAND+Nyrup
Min Maler ApS
Molleberg www.molleberg.dk
Mosby Vine www.mosbyvine.dk
Mølgaard biler http://molgaardbiler.dk/
Møllers Virksomhedsrådgivning moellersvirksomhed.dk
Murermester Curt Andersen https://www.curtandersen.dk/
Musik & Kultur i Odsherred – MOKIO www.mokio.dk
Nationale center for lokale fødevarer www.nclf.dk
Naturkok Sander Blohm naturkok.dk
Neuropædagogikhuset www.neuropaedagogikhuset.dk/
Nilsson Byg nilsson-byg.dk
Njord ApS
NKT Denmark A/S nkt.com
Nr. Asmindrup Slagterhus ApS nr-asmindrupslagtehus.dk
NST Holding A/S
Nybolig Odsherred I/S nybolig.dk
Nygårdens Gårdbutik www.nygaardenfrugt.dk/
Nykøbing Apotek nykoebingapotek.dk
Nykøbing Sj. Autocenter A/S vaerkff@fbentsen.dk
O & P Veterinary Equipment ApS http://www.oandp.dk/
Oasen Kultur og Sport
Odden Bryg oddenbryg.dk
Odsherred El-service www.odsherred-el.dk/
Odsherred Fodboldgolf odsherred-fodboldgolf.dk
Odsherred Forsyning A/S odsherredforsyning.dk
Odsherred Kommune www.odsherred.dk
Odsherred maleren ApS v/Steen Hansen-Malergården Høve ApS odsherredmaleren.dk
Odsherred Marineservice www.odms.dk/
Odsherred Motorsave www.odsherred-motorsave.dk
Odsherred Teater www.odsherredteater.dk/
Odsherred’s Slot Car Shop www.oscs.dk
Odsherreds Have & Anlæg ApS perskoularsen.dk
Odsherreds Hus og Have Service
Odsherreds Kafferisteri odsherredskafferisteri.dk
Odsherreds Landboforening odsherreds-landboforening.dk
Odsherreds Rideklub www.ohr-d4.dk
Odsherreds Terapihave odsherredterapihave.dk
ONLY Nykøbing Sj. https://www.only.com/dk/da
Orbesen Teknik ApS orbesenteknik.com
Ordrup-købmanden https://www.facebook.com/ordrupkobmanden
Overgaard Murer og Kloark ApS www.o-m-k.dk/
Øens Elektriker ApS oens-el.dk
Ørnberg Vin oernberg-vin.dk
Ørskov Begravelsesforretning orskovbegravelse.dk
Ørum Consult www.orumconsult.dk
Permanent Beta v/Uri Andersen permanentbeta.dk
Perspektiva It ApS https://www.perspektiva-it.dk/
Pia Christensen bogholderi og administration piachr.dk
POsparring ApS posparring.dk
Poul Johansen Maskiner A/S pjm.dk
Profil Optik Nykøbing Sj. www.profiloptik.dk
ProteQ ApS www.proteq.nu
Rådgivende Ingeniør Ole Lentz ApS olelentz.dk
RealMæglerne Odsherred Nord ApS realmaeglerne.dk/odsherrednord
Redacto Consulting ApS
Revisoren i Hørve revisoren.dk
RevisorGården Godkendte Revisorer A/S rgh.dk
RL. Skov og Naturteknik rl-skov.dk
RM Stålteknik ApS rmstaalteknik.dk
RN Service & Anlæg ApS rnserviceoganlaeg.dk
Roline https://www.facebook.com/Roline-259453467818185
Rørvig Catering www.roervig-catering.dk/kontakt
Rørvig Centret rorvig-centret.dk
Rørvig Dessert rorvigdessert.dk
Rørvig Færgekiosk https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Ice-Cream-Shop/R%C3%B8rvig-F%C3%A6rgekiosk-1418230351764646/
Rørvig Fisk & Røgeri roervig-fisk.dk
Rørvig Maleren v/ Mie Petersen rørvigmaleren.dk
Rørvig Rammeværksted & Mini-Galleri v/Jens Hestbech www.rammerogkunst.dk/
Rørvig Skov & Maskinteknik skovhugger.dk
Rørvig Slagteren rrvig-slagteren.business.site
Rørvig Streetfood www.roervigstreetfood.dk
Rørvig-Hestehave VVS & Kloak v/Martin Olsen rorvigvvs.dk
RV Murerentreprise ApS renevoss.dk
S.O.S. Service & Rengøring ApS sos-rengoering.dk
Schat-Holm Reklamebureau ApS schat-holm.dk
Schou Birkendorf Arkitekter ApS sb-arkitekter.dk
SH Pladeværksted Asnæs
Sidinge Gårdbutik sidinge.dk
Signe Goldmann signegoldmann.dk
Silva Danica silvadanica.dk
Sjællands Pelsdyrfoder A.M.B.A. pelsdyrfoder.dk
Sjællandske medier www.sn.dk
Skærby Tømrerfirma
Skelbjerggård skelbjerggaard.dk
Skoringen Asnæs www.skoringen.dk/find-butik/skoringen-asnaes
Skovgaard-El skovgaard-el.dk
Skønhed & Skrald (Vig Fremtidens Familieby www.facebook.com/FremtidensFamilieby/
Slankforevigt.dk slankforevigt.dk
Smeden Daugaard ApS www.smeden-daugaard.dk
Smeden i Riis www.vvssmeden.dk/
Snedker- og Tømrermestre Aage Petersen & Søn ApS aagepetersen.dk
Söderberg & Partners soderbergpartners.dk
Sol og Strand Odsherred www.sologstrand.dk
Solgårdens Familiehave www.solgaardensfamiliehave.dk/
Sommerland Sjælland sommerlandsj.dk
Spar Hørve facebook.com/SPAR-Hørve-Hørve-Supermarked-243507966347962
Sparekassen Sjælland – Fyn spks.dk
Sporten Outlet https://www.facebook.com/popupsportsoutlet
SSC ApS Hørve
Stål og Teknik A/S http://www.vensild.dk/
Steen Hansen – Malergården Høve ApS malerfirmasteenhansen.dk
Steen Hansen Asnæs www.sh-asnæs.dk
Stelton A/S www.stelton.com/da/
Sterum www.sterum.dk
Storøhagevej 17 A/S kartoflerne.dk
SuperBrugsen Asnæs superbrugsenasnæs.dk
SuperBrugsen Højby superbrugsen.dk/find-butik/superbrugsen-hoejby-sj/4171/
Superbrugsen i Nykøbing https://superbrugsen.coop.dk/find-butik/
Superbrugsen på Odden https://superbrugsen.coop.dk/find-butik/superbrugsen-odden/4360/
SuperBrugsen Vig superbrugsen.dk/find-butik/superbrugsen-vig/4740/
Superfys.com superfys.com
Support-Team ApS support-team.dk
Surf & Kite https://www.facebook.com/SURF-KITE-187010171348331
Suztain A/S suztain.com
Thorsens-Service thorsens-service.dk
Tire2oil Egebjerg A/S tire2oil.com
Toftagergård
Tommys Tømrerforretning www.tommytoemrer.dk
Tøjeksperten Nykøbing Sj. ApS www.toejeksperten.dk/butikker/tojeksperten-sillehoved
Tømrer og Snedker Per Christensen
Tømrer- & snedkermester Ole Modin modin.dk
Tømrerfirmaet Holm & Svendsen www.vores-byg.dk/toemrerfirmaet-holm-svendsen-vig.htm
Tømrermester Ole Modin http://www.modin.dk/
Trundholm Tryk https://www.facebook.com/TrundholmTryk
Trykkergården ApS trykkergaarden.dk
Tullemor facebook.com/tullemor-2357874167597996/
TV Vestsjælland tvvestsjaelland.dk
Ulrik Larsen Public Relations ulriklarsen.dk
Valentin Gardiner valentin-gardiner.dk
Vejleby Smedie og VVS A/S vejlebysmedie.dk
Vesterbro Rengøring www.billig-rengoering.dk/f/vesterbro-reng%C3%B8ring-polering.php
Vestervang Byggemarked A/S vestervang-byggemarked.dk
Vestsjællands Hydraulik www.vest-hydraulik.dk/
Vig Bus ApS vigbus.dk
Vig Cykler www.vigcykler.dk
Vig Erhvervspark vigerhvervspark.dk
Vig Festival vigfestival.dk
Vig Lyngs VVS ApS viglyngvvs.dk
Vig Tømrer og Snedker Service vig-tomrer-snedker.dk
Vognmand Gunnor Nielsens eftf. I/S www.gunnornielsen.dk/
Vognmand Keld Eriksen & Søn www.maskintransp.dk/
Vores Mark voresmark.dk
VUC Erhverv Sjælland vucerhverv-sjaelland.dk
VVS og kloakfirmaet George Bauerfeind bauerfeind.dk
VVS Smedegården www.vvs-smedegaarden.dk/
Waste Plastic Upcycling ApS https://wpu-dk.com/
WIAC A/S www.wiac.com
Willumsens Tømrer- og snedkerfirma http://kwillumsen.dk/
Wolmer Gruppen wolmergruppen.dk